



Spring Member-Member 2025

Net Division

1st Place \$200 Ea. (173)

Nick Ferrieri & Thomas O'Brien

2nd Place \$125 Ea. (175)

Peter Amoriggi & John Heiss

3rd Place (MOC) \$100 Ea. (176)

Joseph Scotti & Nick Vitacca

4th Place \$50 Ea. (176)

Robert Colombi & Gordon Nelson

Gross Division

1st Place \$200 Ea. (183)

Colby Fugere & Nathan Travis

2nd Place \$125 Ea. (189) Nicholas Cirillo & Jesse Paolella