Alpine Country Club


Contact Alpine Country Club today to schedule a tour of our beautiful facility or to speak to a member of our team!
(401) 943-2670
251 Pippin Orchard Road
​Cranston, RI 02921

 
 
General Manager:
Joshua Bennett 
jbennett@alpinecc.com
(401) 943-2670 ext. 21
 
Executive Chef
Mario Santilli
msantilli@alpinecc.com
(401) 943-2670 ext. 12
Accounting Office 
Receivables: David Reo
dreo@alpinecc.com
(401) 943-2670 ext. 22

Payables: 
(401) 943-2670 ext. 27
     
Wedding & Event Sales Manager
Shawna McGeown Campion
scampion@alpinecc.com
(401) 943-2670 ext. 11
Golf Course Superintendent
Scott Gabrielson

sgabrielson@alpinecc.com
(401) 943-0059
Director of Membership
Joshua Bennett
jbennett@alpinecc.com
(401) 943-2670 ext. 21
     
Food & Beverage Manager
Christine Yost

cyost@alpinecc.com
(401) 943-2670 ext. 29
Golf Professional
Naomi Nesenoff
nnesenoff@alpinecc.com
(401) 943-2670 ext. 26
Director of Maintenance
Edgar Guzman

eguzman@alpinecc.com
(401) 943-2670 ext. 32

    401-943-2670

    251 Pippin Orchard Rd, Cranston, RI 02921

    News & Recognition | Site Map

    Copyright © 2019. Alpine Country Club. All Rights Reserved.

    • WeddingWire
    • the knot
    • Facebook
    • Instagram
    • Twitter
    • Troon Privé
    an imavex website